Verwaltung


Caroline Kiss

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 54 19 240
E-Mail: verwaltungsleitung@hfjs.eu

Verwaltungsleitung

Andrijana Antic

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 54 19 211
E-Mail: andrijana.antic@hfjs.eu

Sekretariat des Rektors, Verwaltung


Johannes Brunner

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 54 19 217
E-Mail: admin@hfjs.eu

EDV-Administration

 

Marion Burger

Tel.: (+49) (0) 62 21 / 54 19 200
E-Mail: marion.burger@hfjs.eu

Studierendensekretariat

 

Maximilian Hörmann

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 54 19 250
E-Mail: maximilian.hoermann@hfjs.eu

Prüfungsamt

 

Susanne Mohn

Tel.: (+49) (0) 6221 / 54 19 247
E-Mail: susanne.mohn@hfjs.eu

Pressereferat

   

Daniel Rost

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 54 19 249
E-Mail: daniel.rost@hfjs.eu

Veröffentlichungen/ Vorträge/ Veranstaltungen

 

Angelika Stabenow

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 /54 19 243
E-Mail: angelika.stabenow@hfjs.eu

Bibliotheksleitung


Eleonore Treiber

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 /54 19 242
E-Mail: eleonore.treiber@hfjs.eu

Personalverwaltung


Isabella Wiedmaier

Tel.: (+49) (0) 6221 / 54 19 213
E-Mail: isabella.wiedmaier@hfjs.eu

Finanzverwaltung


Judith Wetzka

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 / 54 19 244
E-Mail: judith.wetzka@hfjs.eu

Bibliothek


Ulrike Zierl

Tel.:  (+49) (0) 6221 / 54 19 203
E-Mail: mensa@hfjs.eu

Mensaleitung


 

Faxnummer: 54-192-09
 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 18.07.2019