Verwaltung

Name, Titel

E-Mail Telefon* Fachbereich, Links

Kiss, Caroline

verwaltungsleitung@hfjs.eu

 54-192-40 

Verwaltungsleitung

Antic, Andrijana

andrijana.antic@hfjs.eu 54-192-11  Sekretariat des Rektors, Verwaltung

Beitz, Ursula

ursula.beitz@hfjs.eu 54-192-30  Veröffentlichungen/ Vorträge/ Vorlesungsverzeichnis

Brunner, Johannes

admin@hfjs.eu 54-192-17 EDV-Administration

Burger, Marion

marion.burger@hfjs.eu 54-192-00 Studierendensekretariat

Hörmann, Maximilian

maximilian.hoermann@hfjs.eu 54-192-50 Prüfungsamt
Mohn, Susanne susanne.mohn@hfjs.eu  54-192-47

Pressereferat

Stabenow, Angelika

angelika.stabenow@hfjs.eu  54-192-43 Bibliotheksleitung

Treiber, Eleonore

eleonore.treiber@hfjs.eu  54-192-42 Personalverwaltung
Wiedmaier, Isabella isabella.wiedmaier@hfjs.eu 54-192-13

Finanzverwaltung

Wetzka, Judith

judith.wetzka@hfjs.eu 54-192-44 Bibliothek

Zierl, Ulrike

mensa@hfjs.eu   54-192-03 Mensaleitung

Faxnummer: 54-192-09

* Ortsvorwahl von Heidelberg: (+49) (0) 6221

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 04.04.2017