Administration

Antic, Andrijana sekretariat-rektor@hfjs.eu 54-192-11

Secretary of the rector

Beitz, Ursula ursula.beitz@hfjs.eu 54-192-30

Rectorate/ publication

Brunner, Johannes admin@hfjs.eu 54-192-17

IT-Administration

Burger, Marion marion.burger@hfjs.eu 54-192-00

Registrar's office

Kiss, Caroline verwaltungsleitung@hfjs.eu -54-192-40

Administration manager

Hörmann, Maximilian maximilian.hoermann@hfjs.eu 54-192-50

Examination office

Keitel, Juliane juliane.keitel@hfjs.eu 54-192-12

Assistent to the Rector

Mohn, Susanne susanne.mohn@hfjs.eu 54-192-47

press

Stabenow, Angelika angelika.stabenow@hfjs.eu 54-192-43

Library management

Treiber, Eleonore eleonore.treiber@hfjs.eu 54-192-42

Administration

Wetzka, Judith judith.wetzka@hfjs.eu 54-192-44

Library

Wiedmaier, Isabella isabella.wiedmaier@hfjs.eu 54-192-13

Administration

     
Zierl, Ulrike mensa@hfjs.eu 54-192-03

Canteen

Faxnumber: 54-192-09

* Prefix of Germany and Heidelberg: (+49) (0) 6221

 

Responsible: E-mail
Latest Revision: 2017-04-04