Academic Staff

 

Professors                                                                                                   

Becke, Johannes,
Junior-Prof. Dr.
johannes.becke@hfjs.eu 54 192-61

Israel/  Middle East Studies Ben-Gurion-Chair

Feinberg, Anat,
Prof. Dr.

anat.feinberg@hfjs.eu 54-192-21

Hebrew and Jewish Literature

Golinets, Viktor,
Junior-Prof. Dr. des.

viktor.golinets@hfjs.eu 54-192-53

Hebrew Linguistics

Gruschka, Roland,
Prof. Dr.

roland.gruschka@hfjs.eu 54-192-36

Literature, Yiddish Studies

Heil, Johannes,
Prof. Dr.

johannes.heil@hfjs.eu
rektor@hfjs.eu
54-192-10

Rector,
Ignatz-Bubis-Chair History and Culture of European Jewry

Klein, Birgit,
Prof. Dr.

birgit.klein@hfjs.eu 54-192-25

Jewish History

Krochmalnik, Daniel,
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.

daniel.krochmalnik@hfjs.eu 54-192-29

Religious Pedagogy

Liss, Hanna,
Prof. Dr.

hanna.liss@hfjs.eu 54-192-27

Biblical Studies and Exegesis

Musall, Frederek,
Prof. Dr

frederek.musall@hfjs.eu 54-192- 23

Jewish Philosophy

Reichman, Ronen,
Prof. Dr.
ronen.reichman@hfjs.eu 54-192-28

Rabbinic Literature

Weber, Annette,
Prof. Dr.

annette.weber@hfjs.eu 54-192-19

Jewish Art

 

 

Friberg, Shaul, Rabbiner shaul.friberg@hfjs.eu 54-192-56 Campus Rabbi

 

Scientific assistants
 

Bamberger, Josef, Dr. josef.bamberger@hfjs.eu    54-19233

Rabbinic Literature

Bennewitz, Susanne, Dr. susanne.bennewitz@hfjs.eu 54-19226

Jewish History

Eichelsdörfer, Marion M.A. marion.eichelsdoerfer@hfjs.eu 54-192-34

Religious Pedagogy


Magdalena Gebessler
 
magdalena.gebessler@hfjs.eu 54-192-57 Literature

Leipziger, Jonas

jonas.leipziger@hfjs.eu 54-19246 Biblical Studies and Exegesis
Märksch, Stefanie, M.A. stefanie.maerksch@hfjs.eu 54-192-18

Jewish Art,

Sagasser, Amelie, M.A. studienberatung@hfjs.eu 54- 19246

Ignatz-Bubis-Chair

Trompelt, Kevin, M.A. kevin.trompelt@hfjs.eu 54-192-32

Hebrew

 

*Prefix of Germany and Heidelberg: +49 (0) 6221. Numbers are valid from 10/1/2009.

 

 

 

Responsible: E-mail
Latest Revision: 2016-11-21